top of page
  • Writer's pictureRiley Gettens

Introducing Area F's new APC Members

At yesterday's board meeting, the following Area F citizens were appointed by the board to be part of the Area F Advisory Planning Commission.

Michael Allen, Amanda Dean, Dawna Erland, Lorna Foster, Brad Hillis, Margaret Holm, Gerry Lalonde and Don Lancaster.

Thank you very much, commission members. You will receive an email from the RDOS Planning Department shortly.

If you are interested in joining the APC, please fill out the application. Members are welcome to join at any time. Applications can be emailed to Christopher Garrish <>.

Thank you!

Recent Posts

See All

2023 10 20: MoTI will take the lead on the next steps and will investigate the camp. The encampment is on Crown land, under MoTI jurisdiction; RDOS doesn't have a role/authority. If anything new ari

bottom of page